I accidentally submitted my answers before completing my lesson!
Unfortunately, it is impossible to cancel a lesson that has already been answered - certain crafty or ill-intentioned users could redo their lesson by helping themselves with the answers given in the correction.
When you press the button at the end of your lesson, your answers are transmitted and analyzed by our system, and your personalized correction is sent immediately.
Unanswered questions are not taken into account in the calculation of your general level. Nevertheless, they are considered as incorrect in the calculation of your daily score.