What is my User Space? How do I access it?

You can access your User Space by clicking on your name at the top-right of the screen of any lesson or correction (or from the menu in your app).

Your User Space is the place to find detailed notes about everything you've studied during your training. You will find a great deal of information about your training in this space, including:

  • your latest lessons and corrections
  • your areas of interest for your training (modifiable at any time)
  • statistics on your level, progress and participation rate
  • vocabulary and grammar pointers from your lessons
  • all previous episodes in readable formats

You will also be able to :

  • change your reception days
  • suspend your lessons during your vacation
  • recommend this training to your friends and family

The My Account section is accessible via the same menu. Here you can:

  • modify your email address and personal details (name, first name, country, etc.)
  • access your invoices and subscription information
  • update your credit card details
  • deactivate your account.
Your training history is saved even if you decide to unsubscribe, your User Space will remain accessible. If at any time you wish to resume your training, you can start where you left off!


How Did We Do?


Powered by HelpDocs (opens in a new tab)